Albrecht GmbH
Karsten Albrecht

Hufenweg 1
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-42440 Fax: 424440
Internet: www.albrecht-bodenprofi.de
E-Mail:info@albrecht-bodenprofi.de

Allianz
Michael Guse

Generalvertretung der Allianz
Schloßstr. 27
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-49092 Fax:
665202
E-Mail: michael.guse@allianz.de

Wagner
Monika Wagner

Bauernallee 6
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-42300 Fax: 423029
E-Mail: toyota-ahwagner@freenet.de

M+M
Matthias Behlke
Großer Kamp 2
19288 Ludwigslust
E-Mail: matthias.belke@mm-mobil.de
Sobanski
Torsten Sobanski
Bad und Heizung
Lindenstr. 6
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-20197, mobil: 0172-6299484
E-Mail: sobanski-ludwigslust@t-online.de
Benz
Verkauf und Service
Brinkmann Bleimann GmbH
19300 Grabow
Berliner Str. 29
Tel.: 038756-5220 Fax: 52220

Bengsch

Katrin Bengsch

Neue Torstr. 7
19288 Ludwigslust
E-Mail: katrin.bengsch@gmx.de
CundC
Reinhard Adler
Copy &Computer
Schloßstr. 51
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-42420 Fax: 424213
E-Mail: info@cundc.de
www.cundc.de
EHT
Andreas Benecke
EHT Elektrohaushaltsgerätetechnik
Schloßstr. 45
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-23687 Fax: 417811
E-Mail: aht.a.benecke@freenet.de
www.eht-benecke.de
Elektro
Christian Engel
Schweriner Str. 21 - 23
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-21151
Elektro-Beutell
Hans Werner Beutell
Friedrich Naumann Allee 4
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-29598 Fax: 666588
E-Mail: beutell_elektro@web.de

Torsten Schur
Hamburger Tor 1
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-42050 Fax: 420516
E-Mail: schur@autohaus-schur.de
www.schur.fiatpartner.de
Ockens
Christian Ockens
Fleischerei Ockens
Lindenstr. 51
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-21414 Fax: 21414
E-Mail: hans-christian@t-online.de
Garagenmarkt
Volker Harm
Garagenmarkt Prislich
Fritz Reuter-Str. 3
19300 Prislich
Tel.: 038756-22844
E-Mail: garagenmarkt@t-online.de
http://mv-garagen.de
Am Kanal
Hans Jürgen Bulz
Gaststätte "Am Kanal"
Friedrich Naumann Allee
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-21660 Fax: 21660
E-Mail: amkanal@googlemail.com
Hintze
Heiko Hintze
Rennbahnweg
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-25080 Fax: 22969
E-Mail: heikohintze@hintze-baustoffhandel.de
www.hintze-baustoffhandel.de
Erbprinz Schweriner Str. 38
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-25040
E-Mail: hotel-erbprinz@freenet.de
www.erbprinz-ludwigslust.de
Ideenreich
Cristoph Reschke
Ideenreich
Eichenallee 29a
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 0173-2331904
info@ideenreich-werbetechnik.de
Kloda
Jens Kloda
JK-Anlagentechnik
Schweriner Str. 8
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-250944 Fax: 665550
jens.kloda@t-online.de
Kiecksee
Frank Kiecksee
Kiecksee Bauelemente
Bauernallee 17
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-21131 Fax: 20864
KSP
Anke Pawlowski
KSP Steuerberatungs-GmbH
Schloßstr. 51
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-42350 Fax: 423511
anke.pawlowski@etl.de

Lindenpub
Joachim Kalide

Lindenstr. 15
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 0170-168 72 261


Mathias Stickel
Malermeister
Neustädter Str. 18
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-320537 Fax: 320539
E-Mail: malermeister-stickel@arcor.de
Mablo
Dirk Storbeck

Malzahn & Block GbR
Wasserturmweg 5
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874 665545 Fax: 665546
E-Mail: mablo-lwl@web.de

Baldig
H. Baldig
MAXIME Brandschutz
Käthe Kollwitz Straße 18
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-28295 Fax: 28081
E-Mail: h.baldig@gmx.de
MBD
Rüdiger Siggelkow
MBD GmbH
Grandweg 8
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-20694 Fax: 20695
E-Mail: siggelkow-mbd@t-online.de
Nessler
Frau Henning-Lenthe
Nessler GmbH
Lindenstr. 27
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-427813 Fax: 427823
E-Mail: ludwigslust@nessler.de
Wachdienst Objekt-und Kurierservice KG
Techentiner Weg 1b
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-23178 Fax: 23178
PE Werbung
Andreas Zeppke
PE Werbung
Hamburger Tor 18
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-665183 Fax: 665184
E-Mail: pe-werbung@t-online.de
Kuropka
Rüdiger Kuropka
Reifenservice Kuropka
Große Bergstr. 20
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-21415 Fax: 61166
E-Mail: info@kuropka.de
www.kuropka.de
Remondis
Jan Becker
Remondis Mecklenburg GmbH
Am Schlachthof 2
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-42290 Fax: 422910
Warmbier
Thomas Warmbier

Sanitätshaus Warmbier
Letzte Str. 3
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-49024 Fax: 47331
E-Mail: saniwa@t-online.de
www.warmbier-lwl.de

Klüner
André Klüner
Schornsteinfegermeister
Ahornweg 1
19288 Ludwigslust / Techentin
Tel.: 03874-21076 Fax: 665234
E-Mail: info@schornie.de
www.schornie.de
Schröder
Thomas Wurbs
Schröder Bauzentrum Heide & Co.KG
Fliederweg 3
19288 Ludwigslust / Techentin
Tel.: 03874-42090 Fax: 2312
thomas.wurbs@schroeder-bauzentrum.de
Sparkasse
Stefan Pinnow
Sparkasse Mecklenburg-Schwerin
Alexandrinenplatz 2
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-525500 Fax: 525598
E-Mail: stefan.pinnow@spk-m-sn.de
www.sparkasse-mecklenburg-schwerin.de
Rosemarie Hildebrandt Steuerberatung
Prislicher Str. 12
19300 Grabow
Tel.: 038756-5011 Fax: 5013
stb-hildebrandt@t-online.de
Hinrichs

Torsten Hinrichs
TH Heizungsbau GmbH & Co.KG
Paschenstr. 16
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-250590 Fax: 2505919
E-Mail: info@th-heizungsbau.de
www.th-heizungsbau.de
Fahrschule

Uwe Langmaack

Verkehrsinstitut-Fahrschule
19288 Ludwigslust
Schweriner Str. 38
Tel.: 03874-22066 Fax: 663445
E-Mail: fahrschule@uwe-langmaack.de
www.uwe-langmaack.de

SVZ

Heiko Voigt
Ringstr. 47
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-42008533
E-Mail: heiko.voigt@svz.de
VR-Bank
Jens Körtge
VR-Bank e.G.
Schloßstr. 49
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-520172 Fax: 520133
E-Mail: jens.koertge@vr-bank.de
WBG
Volker Möring
WBG Ludwigslust
Schweriner Allee 13a
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-22067 Fax: 23068
E-Mail: info@wohnen-in-ludwigslust.de
Weinbau
Heinrich Wilhelm Hamm
Wiesenstr. 8
67595 Bechtheim
Tel.: 06242-915084 Fax: 915085
Lindencenter
Andrea Danda
Werbegemeinschaft Lindencenter
Am Marstall 1
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-417807 Fax: 417808
E-Mail: lindencenter@web.de
Winkelmann
Karl Heinz Winkelmann
Zweiradhaus Winkelmann
Lindenstr. 17
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874.22033 Fax: 665224
E-Mail: zweirad-winkelmann@t-online.de
Zepke Andreas Zepke
Hamburger Tor 18
19288 Ludwigslust
Tel.: 03874-665183 Fax: 665184
www.grabschmuck-online.de